He who seeketh, findeth

December 12, 2010

Introspection

Filed under: Meditation,Thoughts and Reflections — Steve (Chessiq) @ 8:37 pm

Who am I?

Why am I here?

Why am I sad?

Why am I happy?

Why am I right?

Is this the correct time to take this action?

What is motivating my thinking?

Why am I hurt?

Why is this song so beautiful to me?

Why do I want to cry?

Why is that voice so beautiful?

Why is this happening at this time?

Could I do better?

Is this the best I could give?

How would I feel if our positions were switched?

Do I do that?

Do I need help?

Why am I this sinful?

What do I believe?

What are my habits?

What do I want to change?

What is my most memorable event with this person?

What are my blessings?

What should I focus on?

What motivates me?

Who should I talk to?

What are my achievements?

When I look back at this time, how will I feel?

What could I do without?

What is essential?

Is this rational?

What do I know?

What knowledge am I lacking?

What can I control?

How long will this last?

What did I accomplish today?

Why do I deserve it?

How do I develop intellectually, emotionally, spiritually, and physically?

Where am I going?

What’s my life’s game plan?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

