He who seeketh, findeth

August 15, 2009

CPA Exam prep REG – last post before the exam

Filed under: CPA,REG — Steve (Chessiq) @ 9:34 pm

Not much has changed in my motivation to study… well, until today, I guess. So, this is my last blog post until I take the exam in 10 days. [As I have mentioned before, my exam is on 8/25/09, at noon.]

I will post how today (Saturday, 8/15/09) went, and how I live(d) the 10 days before the exam in my next post.

Here is my daily plan:

1.5 hours do three (3) twenty-four (24) Multiple Choice Questions – test mode and then study mode.

1.5 hours do two (2) simulations

1 hour read/skim a study unit

1 hour do sixty (60) multiple choice questions in a study unit

We will see if I can cover enough ground in 50 hours to pass the CPA Regulation exam. [Of course, I have already put in about 25 hours or a little over that in the past few weeks.] Knowing my cramming habits, I may end up putting in a little more than the 50 hours, but it is going to be HEAVEN!

Until next time:

It is a wonderful life.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

