He who seeketh, findeth

May 29, 2009

BEC – exam taken

Filed under: BEC,CPA — Steve (Chessiq) @ 11:59 pm

My appointment for the exam was at 8pm. I think I started the exam around 8:15pm and got done around 10:45pm.
It was okay. The first testlet was.. okay. In some ways I thought it was easier than I expected. The second, as was the case with FARe, was pretty tough, and the last one, surprised me – it was not tough, just very tricky. I think there were 5 to 7 questions total that I had no idea and I had to guess. There were a few that I was not sure about. I came out feeling… relieved. I am not sure whether it was because it was not as bad as I feared, or it is because the exam is done and there is not much I can do but wait for the results.

So CPA exam – BEC is done – at least for now. Tomorrow, I start studying Auditing and Attestation (AUD). No more wasting time.

This is 11:59pm. Time to sleep.

It is a wonderful life.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

