He who seeketh, findeth

December 21, 2008

Right beside you

Filed under: Happiness,Reason for Breathing — Steve (Chessiq) @ 10:58 am

I am here waiting for you. I am thinking about you. I am wishing you all the best.
I wish you well. I wish you happiness. I wish I could take all the pain away.
On another day, I could have left your side, to … grab something to eat, or
to … go to the bathroom, or to… grab a book and read. Not today, not now.
Since I am here for you, thinking about you, your welfare being my sore purpose,
I will sit here a moment longer. I know you can feel my presence. I want you to know
that you are not alone. Your burden is my burden. I don’t have to know what is going on.
I am convinced that I can be of assistance just by being right beside you.
I am sending you thoughts of love. Wishes of good health and happiness.
Wishes of brighter days. And a promise, to be right beside you.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

