He who seeketh, findeth

August 15, 2007

What I am thankful for on 08.15.07

Filed under: Thanksgiving — Steve (Chessiq) @ 10:49 pm

Thank you for the nice dinner. Thanks for the samoosas.
Thanks for a nice long day. I got a lot done.
Thanks to John for the programming that allows invoices on a voided check to be kicked back into the system.
Thanks to John for all the work he has done for us.
Thanks to all the IT people.
Thanks to L for all her help during this summer. Today was her last day to work for me. God bless.
Thanks to Ryan for referring me to http://zenhabits.net.
Thanks for the blessing to declutter. Slowly but surely, I am moving towards that goal.
Thanks for my family and friends; I treasure you all.
I am thankful for my life experiences. I wouldn’t be who I am today without all that. I really like who I am.
Thanks for my home and bed. I look forward to coming home and sleeping at night.
Thanks for the money.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

